Thank you very much for shopping at the Johanneli Fi wine cellar. You have chosen at least 12 bottles of wine from Europe's highest vineyard - we wish you innumerable moments of pleasure from today on!

But that's not all: Thanks to your order of at least 12 bottles, you also have the opportunity to opt for one of our attractive Valais added value offers with an exclusive price advantage of up to 50%.

And this is how it works:

Select one of the following Valais added value options. Then fill out the form below, indicating your chosen Valais value added option in the selection menu and send your order. We will then draw up the voucher for the desired service and send it to you by email. The provider of the respective service receives a copy of the voucher on the same day.

Redeeming the voucher & terms of use:

All Valais added value offers are bookable on request and subject to availability. The vouchers cannot be combined with other special offers, vouchers or discounts. Only one voucher can be redeemed per booking. The vouchers are not transferable and will not be redeemed in whole or in part in cash. The vouchers are valid for one year from the date of issue. To make a reservation, please contact the respective provider directly - you will find the details in the respective voucher - in good time in advance.

And now:

With so many options to choose from, you are also spoilt for choice...we wish you a great deal of pleasure today in enjoying your Valais added value!

  • Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***S

    Place: Grächen

     

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 nights for the price of 1 for two persons in a double room, including a rich breakfast

  • Day Spa in the hannigspa

    Place:  Grächen    

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher Day Spa - 2 persons for the price of 1 person - in the hannigspa of Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

  • On the trail of Johanneli Fi

    Place: Visp

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 persons for the price of

    1 person at the legend event

    "On the trail of Johanneli Fi"

  • Private Spa in the hannigspa

    Place: Grächen

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 persons for the price of 1 for 3h Private Spa in the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp Grächen hannigspa

  • Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp***S

    Place: Grächen

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 nights for the price of 1 for two persons in a double room, including a rich breakfast

ORDER NOW YOUR VALAIS ADDED VALUE OPTION!
Order your desired Valaisan added value now
arrow&v

Links

Online shop

Follow us on

E-newsletter

assemblage, glacier blossom dôle, walerhone assemblage, va grund to graat gewürztraminer, rollibock muscat, hölluwii dôle blanche, group program, valaisan say, valaisan added value, special offer, wine tasting, wine tasting, wine tasting, prices, book, reservation, holiday apartment, holiday studio, holiday at the winegrower, customer gift, added value, voucher, gift voucher, special offer, price advantage, menu of the month, wine recommendation, top chefs, food and wine, cooking recipe, wine cellar, wine drinking, wine pairing, on the tracks of johanneli fi, wine event, groups, association, event, company party, christmas party, company outing, event in the wine cellar, winemaker by passion, e-newsletter, multimedia, news, current, news, press, media reports, media articles, rebcam, webcam, pictures, videos, news, tasting table set, les trois fondues, swiss wine tourism prize, contact, address, contact form, inquiry, email write, contact, phone number, email address, z'matterhoru pinot noir, january winery, johanneli fi wine cellar, visp, visperterminen, upper valais wallis, winemaker, winery, gift idea

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

©2020 by Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Treichweg 5, CH-3930 Visp ¦ T. 027 945 60 12 / 079 757 95 40 ¦ info[at]johanneli-fi.ch ¦ www.johanneli-fi.ch

Opening hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:30pm to 6:30pm and Saturdays from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Einkauf bei Johanneli Fi Weinkeller. Sie haben sich für mindestens 12 Flaschen Wein aus Europas höchstem Weinberg entschieden - wir wünschen Ihnen bereits heute unzählige Genussmomente!  

Damit aber nicht genug: Dank Ihrer Bestellung von mindestens 12 Flaschen erhalten Sie zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, sich für einen unserer attraktiven Walliser Mehrwerte mit exklusivem Preisvorteil von bis zu 50% zu entscheiden.

Und so funktioniert's:

Wählen Sie einen der nachfolgenden Walliser Mehrwerte aus. Anschliessend füllen Sie unten stehendes Formular aus, in welchem Sie Ihren gewählten Walliser Mehrwert im Auswahlmenu angeben und senden Sie Ihre Bestellung ab. Wir erstellen in der Folge den Voucher über die Wunschleistung und senden Ihnen diesen per Email zu. Der Anbieter der jeweiligen Leistung erhält am selben Tag eine Kopie des Vouchers.

Einlösen des Vouchers & Nutzungsbedingungen:

Alle Walliser Mehrwerte sind auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit buchbar. Die Voucher sind nicht mit anderen Sonderangeboten, Gutscheinen oder Rabatten kombinierbar. Je Buchung kann nur ein Voucher eingelöst werden. Die Voucher sind nicht übertragbar und werden weder ganz noch teilweise in bar ausgezahlt. Die Voucher sind ab Ausstellungsdatum ein Jahr lang gültig. Für die Reservation setzen Sie sich bitte direkt mit dem jeweiligen Anbieter - die Angaben finden Sie auf dem jeweiligen Voucher - rechtzeitig vorab in Verbindung. Beim jeweiligen Partner zahlen Sie für sich, und Ihre Begleitperson erhält die Leistung kostenfrei (bzw. in einem Hotel zahlen Sie für die erste Nacht und die zweite Nacht ist für Sie kostenfrei).

Und nun:

Wer die Wahl hat, hat bekanntlich auch die Qual...wir wünschen Ihnen schon heute viel Vergnügen beim Geniessen Ihres Walliser Mehrwertes!

  • Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***S

    Ort: Grächen

     

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Nächte zum Preis von 1 für zwei Personen im Doppelzimmer inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstück

  • Day Spa im hannigspa

    Ort:  Grächen    

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher Day Spa - 2 Personen zum Preis von 1 Person - im hannigspa vom Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

  • Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi

    Ort: Visp

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Personen zum Preis

    von 1 Person am Sagen-Event

    "Auf den Spuren von  Johanneli Fi"

  • Private Spa im hannigspa

    Ort: Grächen

     

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Personen zum Preis von 1  für 3h Private Spa im hannigspa vom Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp Grächen

  • Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp***S

    Ort: Grächen

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Nächte zum Preis von 1 für zwei Personen im Doppelzimmer inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstück

bestellen sie jetzt
ihren walliser mehrwert
Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Walliser Wunsch-Mehrwert
arrow&v