Our Wine Events

The Johanneli Fi wine cellar regularly organises its own events, where three essential elements of Valais culture guarantee unforgettable evenings: On the one hand, there are the old Valais legends and events which come to life again for a few hours and transport the participant into a long forgotten time. Then there are the fabulous wines from the Johanneli Fi wine cellar, which will wet your dry palate with a firework of flavours, and last but not least, of course, the finest Valais specialities, which we offer you for every occasion.

The events on offer range from "On the trail of Johanneli Fi" to legendary "The Zermatt judgment" and "Culinary and historical excursion to Valais". Common to all occasions is the unique entertainment paired with culinary and oenological specialities, which will remain unforgettable in the visitor's memory!

Give a gift of joie de vivre 

Are you looking for a suitable gift? Whether for a birthday, anniversary, Christmas or as a team event for the employees - with the wine events from Johanneli Fi wine cellar you are always guaranteed to be on the right track. Order your gift voucher conveniently online here, or find out about our special company / group programs

Know everything, miss nothing, you don't have to do anything.

Would you like to be informed in time so that you don't miss the next Johanneli Fi wine event? Subscribe to our free e-newsletter (which you can easily unsubscribe at any time), here.

On the tracks of Johanneli Fi
Fri, Oct 09
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Wallis
Oct 09, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Wallis, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Switzerland
Please note, this event will be held in German only. Legendary wines and eerily beautiful stories about Johanneli Fi. Enjoy unique Valaisan legends and stories together with exquisite wines and tasty Valaisan specialities and get on the trail of Johanneli Fi's history!
On the tracks of Johanneli Fi
Sat, Oct 31
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais
Oct 31, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Switzerland
Please note, this event will be held in German only. Legendary wines and eerily beautiful stories about Johanneli Fi. Enjoy unique Valaisan legends and stories together with exquisite wines and tasty Valaisan specialities and get on the trail of Johanneli Fi's history!
On the tracks of Johanneli Fi
Fri, Nov 20
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais
Nov 20, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Switzerland
Please note, this event will be held in German only. Legendary wines and eerily beautiful stories about Johanneli Fi. Enjoy unique Valaisan legends and stories together with exquisite wines and tasty Valaisan specialities and get on the trail of Johanneli Fi's history!
On the tracks of Johanneli Fi
Sat, Dec 12
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais
Dec 12, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi wine cellar, Visp/Valais, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Switzerland
Please note, this event will be held in German only. Legendary wines and eerily beautiful stories about Johanneli Fi. Enjoy unique Valaisan legends and stories together with exquisite wines and tasty Valaisan specialities and get on the trail of Johanneli Fi's history!

Links

Online shop

Follow us on

assemblage, glacier blossom dôle, walerhone assemblage, va grund to graat gewürztraminer, rollibock muscat, hölluwii dôle blanche, group program, valaisan say, valaisan added value, special offer, wine tasting, wine tasting, wine tasting, prices, book, reservation, holiday apartment, holiday studio, holiday at the winegrower, customer gift, added value, voucher, gift voucher, special offer, price advantage, menu of the month, wine recommendation, top chefs, food and wine, cooking recipe, wine cellar, wine drinking, wine pairing, on the tracks of johanneli fi, wine event, groups, association, event, company party, christmas party, company outing, event in the wine cellar, winemaker by passion, e-newsletter, multimedia, news, current, news, press, media reports, media articles, rebcam, webcam, pictures, videos, news, tasting table set, les trois fondues, swiss wine tourism prize, contact, address, contact form, inquiry, email write, contact, phone number, email address, z'matterhoru pinot noir, january winery, johanneli fi wine cellar, visp, visperterminen, upper valais wallis, winemaker, winery, gift idea

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

E-newsletter

©2020 by Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Treichweg 5, CH-3930 Visp ¦ T. 027 945 60 12 / 079 757 95 40 ¦ info[at]johanneli-fi.ch ¦ www.johanneli-fi.ch

Opening hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:30pm to 6:30pm and Saturdays from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Unsere Wein-Events

Der Johanneli Fi Weinkeller veranstaltet regelmässig eigene Events, bei denen gleich drei wesentliche Elemente der Walliser Kultur für unvergessliche Abende garantieren: Da wären zum Einen die alten Walliser Sagen und Begebenheiten, welche für einige Stunden wieder lebendig werden und den Teilnehmer gebannt in eine längst vergessene Zeit entführen. Zum Anderen sind es die sagenhaften Weine aus dem Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, die den vor Spannung trocken gewordenen Gaumen mit einem Geschmacksfeuerwerk benetzen und zu guter Letzt natürlich feinste Walliser Spezialitäten, welche wir Ihnen am jeweiligen Anlass reichen.

Das Event-Angebot reicht von "Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi", über legendäre "Wine, Dine & Crime Abende im Weinkeller" bis hin zu "Verwunschene Ausflüge in die düstere Vergangenheit von Visp". Allen Anlässen gemein sind die einzigartige Unterhaltung gepaart mit kulinarischen und önologischen Kostbarkeiten, welche dem Besucher unvergesslich in Erinnerung bleiben werden!

Verschenken Sie Lebensfreude 

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk? Ob zum Geburtstag, zum Jubiläum, zu Weihnachten oder als Team-Anlass für die Mitarbeiter - mit den Wein-Events vom Johanneli Fi Weinkeller liegen Sie garantiert immer richtig. Bestellen Sie Ihren Geschenkgutschein ganz bequem online hier, oder informieren Sie sich über unsere speziellen Firmen-/Gruppenprogramme

Alles wissen, nichts verpassen, nichts müssen.

Sie möchten rechtzeitig informiert werden, damit Sie den nächsten Johanneli Fi Wein-Event nicht verpassen? Schreiben Sie sich für unseren kostenfreien E-Newsletter, den Sie jederzeit problemlos wieder abbestellen können, hier ein.

Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi
Fri, Oct 09
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis
Oct 09, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Schweiz
Sagenhafte Weine und schaurig-schöne Geschichten rund um Johanneli Fi. Geniessen Sie einzigartige Walliser Sagen und Geschichten zusammen mit auserlesenen Weinen und schmackhaften Walliser Spezialitäten und kommen Sie der Geschichte von Johanneli Fi auf die Spur!
Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi
Sat, Oct 31
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis
Oct 31, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Schweiz
Sagenhafte Weine und schaurig-schöne Geschichten rund um Johanneli Fi. Geniessen Sie einzigartige Walliser Sagen und Geschichten zusammen mit auserlesenen Weinen und schmackhaften Walliser Spezialitäten und kommen Sie der Geschichte von Johanneli Fi auf die Spur!
Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi
Fri, Nov 20
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis
Nov 20, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Schweiz
Sagenhafte Weine und schaurig-schöne Geschichten rund um Johanneli Fi. Geniessen Sie einzigartige Walliser Sagen und Geschichten zusammen mit auserlesenen Weinen und schmackhaften Walliser Spezialitäten und kommen Sie der Geschichte von Johanneli Fi auf die Spur!
Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi
Sat, Dec 12
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis
Dec 12, 6:00 PM
Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Visp/Wallis, Treichweg 5, 3930 Visp, Schweiz
Sagenhafte Weine und schaurig-schöne Geschichten rund um Johanneli Fi. Geniessen Sie einzigartige Walliser Sagen und Geschichten zusammen mit auserlesenen Weinen und schmackhaften Walliser Spezialitäten und kommen Sie der Geschichte von Johanneli Fi auf die Spur!

Links

Onlineshop

Folgen Sie uns

E-Newsletter

©2020 by Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Treichweg 5, CH-3930 Visp ¦ T. 027 945 60 12 / 079 757 95 40 ¦ info[at]johanneli-fi.ch ¦ www.johanneli-fi.ch

Öffnungszeiten: dienstags und donnerstags von 16:30 Uhr bis 18:30 Uhr und samstags von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr.