Added value with up to
50% reduction in price

With our wines we want to share not only unique moments of enjoyment with our wine lovers, but also a piece of Valais culture. This is one of the reasons why each of our wines is based on a Valais legend.

But of course Valais has much more to offer in the way of gastronomic culture. It is precisely this incomparable joie de vivre that we would like to share with you! All customers who order at least 12 bottles of wine from us can choose from a selection of Valais delights from our partners in the hotel, gastronomy and wellness sectors. You will receive a voucher with which you can redeem your desired service for one year on request and subject to availability at the respective partner.

Our added-value offers
  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Family Hotel & Spa Desiree, Grächen, Gutschein

    Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***S

    In the car-free, rustic village centre of Grächen at 1600m above sea level, the beautiful Swiss Family Hotel & Spa Desirée*** Superior pampers its guests, young and old, not only with a fantastic view of the Valais Alps.

     

    With access to the Alpine Spa Lodge, the heart of wellness lovers is guaranteed to beat faster in this house. Not to mention the culinary fireworks in the restaurant "Le Chalet"...    

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 nights for the price of 1 for two persons in a double room, including a rich breakfast

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Day Spa in the hannigspa

    Everyone is welcome here, but not the everyday stress. In the hannigspa in Grächen you can literally let your innermost thoughts wander and recharge your batteries for a day. Swimming pool, whirlpool, two panoramic saunas, steam bath, Kneipp foot baths, experience showers, relaxation room with fireplace as well as a sun terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and a bathrobe will make the heart of every wellness fan beat faster...    

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher Day Spa - 2 persons for the price of 1 person - in the hannigspa of Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Wein-Event, Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi, Gutschein

    On the trail of Johanneli Fi

    Embark for one evening on a fabulous journey through time into the Valais past. "On the trail of Johanneli Fi", these are exquisite wines from our wine cellar and eerily beautiful stories about the infamous landlady from Brigerberg, Johanneli Fi.

     

    Enjoy unique Valais legends together with our precious grape juices and tasty Valais specialities and follow the trail of Johanneli Fi's history!   

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 persons for the price of 1 person at the legend event "On the trail of Johanneli Fi"

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Private Spa in the hannigspa

    Okay, owning an apartment or a house is nothing special these days. But at the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp you can call yourself master of an entire spa landscape for three hours. From the swimming pool to the whirlpool, the two panoramic saunas, the steam bath, Kneipp foot baths, experience showers, the relaxation room with fireplace, the terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and the bathrobes - all this belongs exclusively to you for three hours ...

     

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 persons for the price of 1 for 3h Private Spa in the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp Grächen hannigspa

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp***S

    Mountain adventure & wellness enjoyment for the whole family - that's the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp in Grächen. Whether active in alpine dream landscapes or dreamily alpine in the SPA: There are hardly any limits to your individual holiday mood. Here you can recharge your batteries and get into a good mood every day! The team led by Olivier Andenmatten will ensure that you will never forget the time you spent in Hannigalp!

    Your exclusive moment of pleasure

    Voucher 2 nights for the price of 1 for two persons in a double room, including a rich breakfast

Links

Online shop

Follow us on

E-newsletter

assemblage, glacier blossom dôle, walerhone assemblage, va grund to graat gewürztraminer, rollibock muscat, hölluwii dôle blanche, group program, valaisan say, valaisan added value, special offer, wine tasting, wine tasting, wine tasting, prices, book, reservation, holiday apartment, holiday studio, holiday at the winegrower, customer gift, added value, voucher, gift voucher, special offer, price advantage, menu of the month, wine recommendation, top chefs, food and wine, cooking recipe, wine cellar, wine drinking, wine pairing, on the tracks of johanneli fi, wine event, groups, association, event, company party, christmas party, company outing, event in the wine cellar, winemaker by passion, e-newsletter, multimedia, news, current, news, press, media reports, media articles, rebcam, webcam, pictures, videos, news, tasting table set, les trois fondues, swiss wine tourism prize, contact, address, contact form, inquiry, email write, contact, phone number, email address, z'matterhoru pinot noir, january winery, johanneli fi wine cellar, visp, visperterminen, upper valais wallis, winemaker, winery, gift idea

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

©2020 by Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Treichweg 5, CH-3930 Visp ¦ T. 027 945 60 12 / 079 757 95 40 ¦ info[at]johanneli-fi.ch ¦ www.johanneli-fi.ch

Opening hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:30pm to 6:30pm and Saturdays from 9:00am to 12:00pm

mehrwerte mit bis zu 50% Preisvorteil

Mit unseren Weinen wollen wir unseren Weinfreunden nicht nur einzigartige Genussmomente, sondern auch ein Stück der Walliser Kultur vermitteln. Auch aus diesem Grund basiert jeder unserer Weine auf einer Walliser Sage.

Aber das Wallis hat natürlich noch viel mehr an Genuss-Kultur zu bieten. Genau diese unvergleichliche Lebensfreude möchten wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen! Alle Kunden, welche bei uns mindestens 12 Flaschen Wein bestellen, können aus einer Auswahl von Walliser Genussmomenten unserer Partner aus den Bereichen Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Wellness wählen. Sie erhalten kostenfrei einen Voucher, mit dem Sie Ihre Wunschleistung während einem Jahr auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit bei dem jeweiligen Partner einlösen können.

Unsere mehrwert-angebote
  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Family Hotel & Spa Desiree, Grächen, Gutschein

    Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***S

    Im autofreien, urchigen Dorfkern von Grächen auf 1600m ü. M. gelegen, verwöhnt das schöne Swiss Family Hotel & Spa Desirée*** Superior seine grossen und kleinen Gäste von den Zimmern nicht nur mit einem fantastischen Ausblick auf die Walliser Alpen. Mit dem Zugang zur Alpine Spa Lodge schlägt auch das Herz der Wellness-Liebhaber in diesem Haus garantiert höher. Von den kulinarischen Feuerwerken im Restaurant "Le Chalet" ganz zu schweigen ...    

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Nächte zum Preis von 1 für zwei Personen im Doppelzimmer, inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstück

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Day Spa im hannigspa

    Hier sind alle herzlich willkommen, nur nicht der Alltagsstress. Im hannigspa in Grächen können Sie im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes ganz entspannt nach Herzenslust Ihre Seele baumen lassen und einen Tag lang Kraft und Energie tanken. Schwimmbad, Whirlpool, zwei Panoramasaunen, Dampfbad, Kneipp-Fussbäder, Erlebnisduschen, Ruheraum mit Cheminée sowie eine Sonnenterrasse mit Aussenjacuzzi und ein Bademantel lassen das Herz eines jeden Wellness-Fans jubilieren ...    

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher Day Spa - 2 Personen zum Preis von 1 Person - im hannigspa vom Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Wein-Event, Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi, Gutschein

    Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi

    Begeben Sie sich einen Abend lang auf eine sagenhafte Zeitreise in die Walliser Vergangenheit. "Auf den Spuren von Johanneli Fi", das sind erlesene Weine aus unserem Weinkeller und schaurig-schöne Geschichten rund um die berühmte Wirtin vom Brigerberg, Johanneli Fi.

    Geniessen Sie einzigartige Walliser Sagen zusammen mit unseren kostbaren Rebsäften sowie schmackhaften Walliser Spezialitäten und kommen Sie der Geschichte von Johanneli Fi auf die Spur!   

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Personen zum Preis

    von 1 Person am Sagen-Event

    "Auf den Spuren von  Johanneli Fi"

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Private Spa im hannigspa

    Okay, eine Wohnung oder ein Haus sein eigen zu nennen, das ist heutzutage nichts Besonderes mehr. Aber im Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp können Sie sich für drei Stunden Herrscher über eine komplette Spa Landschaft nennen. Vom Schwimmbad, über den Whirlpool, die zwei Panoramasaunen, das Dampfbad, Kneipp-Fussbäder, Erlebnisduschen, den Ruheraum mit Cheminée sowie die Terrasse mit Aussenjacuzzi und die Bademäntel - all das gehört während drei Stunden exklusiv Ihnen ...

     

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Personen zum Preis von 1  für 3h Private Spa im hannigspa vom Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp Grächen

  • Johanneli Fi Weinkeller, Schweizer Weintourismuspreis, Heida, Höchster Weinberg Europas, Mehrwert, Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, Grächen, Gutschein

    Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp***S

    Bergabenteuer & Wellnessgenuss für die gesamte Familie - das ist das Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp im autofreien Teil von Grächen. Ob aktiv in alpinen Traumlandschaften oder traumhaft alpin im SPA: Ihrer individuellen Urlaubslaune sind hier kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Im Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp tanken grosse und kleine Gäste Kraft, Energie und jeden Tag eine grosse Portion gute Laune! Das Team um Olivier Andenmatten setzt alles daran, dass Sie die Zeit im Hannigalp nie vergessen werden!

    Ihr exklusiver Genussmoment

    Voucher 2 Nächte zum Preis von 1 für zwei Personen im Doppelzimmer, inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstück